Win the February 2020 bookshelf of signed thrillers!

Happy Leap Year! Check out these thrillers that you can win this extra-long-shortest month. Don’t forget to check back, additional titles may be added. To enter: Win Books

Best of luck!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

ROBERT LUDLUM’S THE TREADSTONE RESURRECTION by Joshua Hood: The first novel in an explosive new series inspired by Robert Ludlum’s Bourne universe, The Treadstone Resurrection introduces an unforgettable hero and the shadowy world that forged him…

LAST DAY by Luanne Rice:  From celebrated New York Times bestselling author Luanne Rice comes a riveting story of a seaside community shaken by a violent crime and a tragic loss. When her sister is murdered amid the theft of a valuable painting, an eerie echo of their mother’s murder 20 years earlier, pilot Beth teams up with the case’s original detective and childhood friends to identify a killer.

ABOVE THE BAY OF ANGELS by Rhys Bowen: When a twist of fate lands her in Queen Victoria’s kitchen, a talented young chef is selected to accompany a royal retinue, only to be wrongly implicated in a murder. By the award-winning author of In Farleigh Field.

DEAD TO HER by Sarah Pinborough: For fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine and Lisa Jewell, a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top, from the New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes.

THE KING’S JUSTICE by Susan Elia MacNeal: A Maggie Hope Mystery, Book 9: Can a stolen violin lead secret agent and spy Maggie Hope to a new serial killer terrorizing London? Find out as the acclaimed World War II mystery series from New York Times bestselling author Susan Elia MacNeal continues.


You can win autographed copies of these books! If you are new to the site, each month I run a contest in conjunction with the International Thriller Writers organization. We put together a list of books from debut authors to bestsellers, so you can win some of your favorites and find some new favorites.

What makes this contest really special is that all of the books (except eBooks) are signed by the author! Books with multiple authors will be signed by at least one of the authors.

Penguin Random House books for giveaway were provided by the publisher. #PRHpartner

Don’t forget, if you subscribe to the newsletter or follow this blog, you get an extra entry into every contest you enter. Check out the Win Books page for more information on all these books and how you can enter this month’s contest.

Thanks for reading, and good luck!

2 Responses to Win the February 2020 bookshelf of signed thrillers!

  1. Jane Block Beeman says:

    Please enter me into the February contest. These books look great especially Luanne Rice’s. I’ve been waiting for her to do an adult novel for years.

I'd love to hear your comments

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: