Win the December ’19 bookshelf of signed thrillers!

Welcome to the December bookshelf of signed thrillers! I can’t believe how fast this year has gone. Last contest of 2019!!

This month the International Thriller Writers have provided some exciting new thrillers to help fill your bookshelf! Don’t forget to check back, additional titles may be added before the year ends. To enter: Win Books

Best of luck!

A SMALL TOWN by Thomas Perry: From the New York Times bestselling author Thomas Perry, “who can be depended upon to deliver high-voltage shocks” (Stephen King), comes a new thriller about an ingenuous jailbreak and the manhunt it unleashes

GOOD GIRLS LIE by J.T. Ellison: J.T. Ellison’s pulse-pounding new psychological thriller examines the tenuous bonds of friendship, the power of lies and the desperate lengths people will go to in order to protect their secrets. In a follow-up to Lie to Me and Tear Me Apart, a popular transfer student at an elite prep school races to protect a dangerous secret when a killer sets her up for a string of murders.

LIAR’S LEGACY by Taylor Stevens: They were born in the shadows. Schooled in espionage. Taught to kill and trained to disappear. In this captivating masterwork from bestselling author Taylor Stevens, elusive twins Jack and Jill take the global spy game to electric levels.

LOST TOMORROWS by Matt Coyle: The Rick Cahill Series, Book 6: Perfect for hard-boiled PI fans who like a tainted hero living by his own code!

ALL THAT’S BRIGHT AND GONE by Eliza Nellums: Fans of Jodi Picoult and Fredrik Backman will fall for this tenderhearted debut mystery following a young girl on a quest to save her family.

SHATTERED JUSTICE by Susan Furlong: A Bone Gap Travellers Novel, Book 3: In the Appalachian town of Bone Gap, Tennessee, backwoods justice is more than just blind. It’s swift, silent, and shockingly personal. Especially for Irish Traveller turned deputy sheriff Brynn Callahan.


 

You can win autographed copies of these books! If you are new to the site, each month I run a contest in conjunction with the International Thriller Writers organization. We put together a list of books from debut authors to bestsellers, so you can win some of your favorites and find some new favorites.

What makes this contest really special is that all of the books (except eBooks) are signed by the author! Books with multiple authors will be signed by at least one of the authors.

Penguin Random House books for giveaway were provided by the publisher. #PRHpartner

Don’t forget, if you subscribe to the newsletter or follow this blog, you get an extra entry into every contest you enter. Check out the Win Books page for more information on all these books and how you can enter this month’s contest.

Thanks for reading, and good luck!

2 Responses to Win the December ’19 bookshelf of signed thrillers!

  1. Patricia Gallant says:

    I always love the books you choose for your giveaways.

I'd love to hear your comments

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: