Win the April ’19 bookshelf of signed thrillers!

Welcome to the April bookshelf of signed thrillers!

Happy April Fool’s Day! No fooling here, though. This month the International Thriller Writers have provided a veritable extravaganza of thrillers! There are a couple of incredible debuts, bestselling authors, domestic thrillers, military, legal, and medical thrillers, a serial killer, a police procedural, unreliable narrators and more! To enter, go to the Win Books page. More books may be added throughout the month, so check back often.

Best of luck!

RUN AWAY by Harlan Coben: After discovering his drug-addicted daughter Paige, who he has not seen in six months, panhandling in Central Park, Simon follows her into a dark and dangerous world he never knew existed that puts his family and his life on the line.

THE LIAR’S CHILD by Carla Buckley: When a raging hurricane threatens their coastal apartment complex, a woman hiding under the radar from a complicated past makes a noble choice to rescue two at-risk neighbor kids, with unexpected consequences.

CROWN JEWEL by Christopher Reich: A sequel to the New York Times best-selling novel The Take finds international spy Simon Riske connecting a series of crimes in Monte Carlo’s most lavish casinos to a brutal plot by an organization of criminal gamblers. 

WOLFHUNTER RIVER by Rachel Caine: Gwen Proctor escaped her serial-killer husband and saved her family. A trap has been set. And it’s poised to snap shut on everyone Gwen loves. Her stalkers are closing in. And in a town as dark as Wolfhunter, it’s so easy for them to hide…

WE ALL FALL DOWN by Daniel Kalla: Not since Pandemic have we seen a thriller like this from bestselling author Daniel Kalla: The plague has hit Italy. Can Dr. Alana Vaughn find the source in time to save the world?

THEY ALL FALL DOWN by Rachel Howzell Hall: After accepting a surprise invitation to a luxurious private island, Miriam discovers that she and her companions, each keeping a secret, were brought there under false pretenses and become increasingly suspicious of each other as accidents start happening.

THE GIRL WITH 39 GRAVES by Michael Beres: Rose Buckles, murdered near the Wyoming-Utah line in 1939, isn’t quite buried. ​Decades later, men from an FDR CCC (Civilian Conservation Corps) camp cling to strands of hair.

CONFESSIONS OF AN INNOCENT MAN by David R. Dow: A thrillingly suspenseful debut novel, and a fierce howl of rage that questions the true meaning of justice. When an Austin billionaire is murdered, her husband, Rafael Zhettah, the son of poor Mexican immigrants, is sent to death row, only to have DNA evidence vindicate him six years later, spurring him to take revenge on the people that ruined his life. A first novel.

COME AND GET ME by August Norman: An intrepid journalist confronts a small town’s dark secrets in Come and Get Me, a breakneck thriller for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Julia Keller. After being invited back to campus to receive an honorary degree, journalist Caitlin Bergman investigates the disappearance of a student where she uncovers dark secrets in an idyllic Midwestern college town in the first novel of a new mystery series.

TREASON by Rick Campbell: The Russian military overthrows the president in a coup after he refuses a plan to retake Ukraine and the Baltic States leaving the U.S. scrambling to rescue the imprisoned leader and help take back control before a continental war erupts.


You can win autographed copies of these books! If you are new to the site, each month I run a contest in conjunction with the International Thriller Writers organization. We put together a list of books from debut authors to bestsellers, so you can win some of your favorites and find some new favorites.

What makes this contest really special is that all of the books (except eBooks) are signed by the author! Books with multiple authors will be signed by at least one of the authors.

Penguin Random House books for giveaway were provided by the publisher. #PRHpartner

Don’t forget, if you subscribe to the newsletter or follow this blog, you get an extra entry into every contest you enter. Check out the Win Books page for more information on all these books and how you to enter this month’s contest.

Thanks for reading, and good luck!

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: